Partners

We are proud to work with some amazing partners. Below are some of our featured lenders, home inspectors & more.

A-1 Quality Inspection & Consulting

Website:
Phone:
706-235-1372
Contact:
Mark Huckaby
Email:
Mark@inspectga.com

American National

Website:
Phone:
706-622-4745
Contact:
Dustin Dickens
Email:
dustin.dickens@american-national.com

Brumlow, Corwin & Delashmit, PC

Website:
Phone:
706-237-9944
Contact:
Ted Corwin
Email:
ted@recsga.net

First American Home Warranty

Website:
Phone:
770-595-1173
Contact:
Keri Smith
Email:
ksmith@firstam.com

Highland Property Services

Website:
Phone:
(404) 427-5015
Contact:
Dick Kotteman & Danny Stone
Email:
Highlandps1@gmail.com

Holly Walther & Team

Website:
Phone:
404-436-0013
Contact:
Holly Walther
Email:
HollyW@HollyWaltherTeam.com

Home Life

Website:
Phone:
678-935-8255
Contact:
Jason & Deserra Lewis
Email:
info@homelifespaces.com

Michael Matlin & Team

Website:
Phone:
404-710-8317
Contact:
Michael Matlin
Email:
michael.matlin@myccmortgage.com